You are here: Home PageAbout us & our members > Staff and contact details

Staff and contact details

Our offices

The Health and Environment Alliance office is located in the very middle of the "Quartier Européen", in:

- Boulevard Charlemagne, 28 - B-1000 Brussels

Our office is located at two-minute walking distance from the Schuman metro stration (line 1A-1B), between the Charlemagne and Berlaymont European Commission buildings.

Secretariat contact details

Switchboard: +32 2 234 36 40

General inquiries by e-mail: info@env-health.org

For direct telephone numbers, please dial +32 2 234 36 + extension.

Name Title Ext. E-mail
Genon Jensen Executive Director 42 genon@env-health.org
Anne Stauffer Deputy Director 43 anne@env-health.org
Jeanette Kaltschmied Admin and Finance Officer 47 jeanette@env-health.org
Sara Azcona Zabala Finance and Administration Assistant 40 sara@env-health.org
Dr. Pendo Maro Senior Climate Change and Energy Policy Advisor 40 pendo@env-health.org
Diana SmithCommunications & Media 40 diana@env-health.org
Gill Erskine Campaigns and Communications Officer 46 gill@env-health.org
Christina Reinards Communications Assistant 44 christina@env-health.org
Dr. Lisette van VlietToxics Policy Advisor 45 lisette@env-health.org




-->

Our issues

heal

heal

See our photos and videos

heal

Follow HEAL on

heal

Join us

heal

Green 10

heal

HEAL wins award

heal